Clean Tech for California: Winners of the Third Annual California Clean Tech Open 2008

Clean Tech for California: Emerging Winners Jennifer Billock, Founder, Over the Moon Diapers – Air, Water, and Waste Winner Tuyen Vo, Founder and CTO, Viridis Earth – Energy Efficiency Winner Michael Looney, CEO and President, BottleStone – Green Building Winner Allen Bronstein, Founder and CTO, Focal Point Energy – Renewables Winner Donnie Foster, CEO and President, Power Assure – Smart Power Winner Fraser Smith, CEO, ElectraDrive – Transportation Winner Betsy Rosenberg, Founder, EcoTalk - Moderator Meet the winners of the Third Annual California Clean Tech Open 2008. This statewide competition focuses on keeping California the leader in commercialized green technologies. Learn about the progress that the six winning companies have made as they move their innovations from the lab into the marketplace, as well as the biggest challenges and opportunities for turning clean-technology concepts into viable business models. This program was recorded in front of a live audience at The Commonwealth Club on March 2, 2009 Learn more about your ad choices. Visit

by Climate One